a very good place to start…

There are so many ideas swimming around in my brain, waiting to spill onto the page…screen. I’m fairly methodical though and can’t just dive right into my everyday ramblings without a proper introduction and courting period. A getting to know you, so to speak.

First of all, I am making a huge adjustment to typing my thoughts. I flow so much more fluidly with gliding messy ink on pretty paper bound in leathery solid books. The pounding of the keys and the ability to easily rearrange my thoughts into a more orderly sequence is quickly becoming appealing though.

Bear with me during my transition. Given that I send hundreds of emails every week, its not like typing is new to me in any way, shape, or form. Its just moving the creative part of my process from pen to keyboard that is throwing me for a bit of a loop. Change is good though. As Nina would say, “A new dawn, a new day, a new life for me, and I’m feeling good!”

Leave a Reply

